活动

Events

哈佛大学中国项目长期邀请项目内外参与研究的科学家们举办一系列跨学科领域的学术研讨会。这些学术研讨会一般在哈佛大学John A. Paulson工程与应用科学学院举办,并向公众开放。

2016年,哈佛大学中国项目还与哈佛环球学院就“中国2030年/2050年”这一研究课题共同发起了一系列面向全校的不定期公开讲座。本系列近期演讲嘉宾包括美国前副总统Al Gore、诺贝尔化学奖得主Mario Molina、全球能源互联网发展合作组织(GEIDCO)主席刘振亚等。

往期活动

2021 Apr 07

Decarbonization Pathways of China’s Power Sector

10:00am to 11:15am

Location: 

Zoom - Registration required

A Harvard-China Project Research Seminar with Li Zheng, Executive Vice President of the Institute for Climate Change and Sustainable Development, Tsinghua University; Professor, Department of Energy and Power Engineering, Tsinghua University

REGISTRATION REQUIRED: 
https://harvard.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwsdeGopj4oHtFVDnYKTCpu9EiOozMH7rFi
The Zoom link will be provided to those...

Read more about Decarbonization Pathways of China’s Power Sector
  •  
  • 1 of 32
  • »
更多

订阅我们的电子邮件,获取项目活动通知、最新科研进展及一年两期的项目新闻通讯。

 

订阅

Events

Events

The China Project hosts a long-running interdisciplinary seminar series, with talks by both external and internal researchers. Seminars are usually held at the Harvard John A. Paulson School of Engineering and Applied Sciences (SEAS) and are open to the public.

In 2016 the China Project and the Harvard Global Institute also initiated a series of occasional University-Wide Public Lectures under their China 2030/2050 Initiative. Recent speakers under this series have included former Vice President Al Gore; Nobel Prize chemist Mario Molina; Chairman of Global Energy Interconnection Development and Cooperation Organization (GEIDCO) Liu Zhenya; and more.

Upcoming Events

Past Events

2020 Sep 16

Electrification and Decarbonization: Analysis of Experiences from China, the US and EU

10:00am to 11:15am

Location: 

Zoom - Registration Required

A Harvard-China Project Research Seminar with Xi Lu, Associate Professor, School of Environment, Tsinghua University; Alumnus (Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow, and Research Associate) and Collaborator, Harvard-China Project

REGISTRATION REQUIRED:  https://harvard....

Read more about Electrification and Decarbonization: Analysis of Experiences from China, the US and EU
  •  
  • 1 of 30
  • »
More

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive notifications about our upcoming events, research updates, and biannual newsletters.

 

Subscribe